Contact
Office Location:

3216 E. Portland Avenue
Tacoma, WA 98404

Phone: 800-562-2310
253-779-4160
Fax: 253-779-4165
E-Mail: tmginc@tmgservices.net
SALES:
Washington 
Jeff Harmon
jeff@tmgservices.net

Oregon & Alaska

Robert Jimenez
robert@tmgservices.net

Idaho & Montana

Thomas Gazdik
thomas@tmgservices.net

Industrial Mark Gazdik
mark@tmgservices.net
Sales Administrative Assistant Delane Hand
delane@tmgservices.net
SERVICE:
Parts Ordering & Service Scheduling

Emily Cheney
emily@tmgservices.net

Brittany Apodaca
brittany@tmgservices.net

Service & Technical Assistance

Brian Yarnell
brian@tmgservices.net

Brittany Apodaca
brittany@tmgservices.net        

Michael Lorey
michael@tmgservices.net

Washington State Contractor's License:  TMGSEI*085B3
Oregon State Contractor's License:  82794
Alaska State Contractor’s License:  26554